Achievement Award

Krones UK Ltd donated the BBI Achievement Award to the British Bottlers' Institute. It is presented annually to a company or individual who, in the view of the BBI Council, merits some special recognition for contribution to the bottling industry during the year.

2019's Winner

Ed Binsted, BBI President, presented the BBI Achievement Award to Stewart Bray, Chief Supply Chain Officer of Fever Tree.

Stewart said how thankful the company was for the tremendous support they had received from the co-packers such as Brothers Drinks and Thomas Hardy, who have continually invested as the sales of Fever Tree continue to grow. Stewart was very grateful that Fever Tree had been honoured by the BBI to gain the Achievement Award.

Previous Winners

2018 Helen Thomas, H. Weston and Sons Ltd
2017 Will Watkins, Radnor Hills Mineral Water
2016 David Robinson, Frederic Robinson Ltd
2015 Mark Tyne, Esterform
2014 Andrew Cawthray, Cawingredients
2013 Fuller, Smith & Turner
2012 Halewood International
2011 St Austell Brewery
2010 Highland Spring
2009 Quinn Glass
2008 The Glenmorangie Company
2007 David Kaye
2006 Hedley Wright
2005 Britvic Soft Drinks
2004 Robert Neame CBE
2002 Bacardi-Martini
2001 Jeremy Browne
2000 Thomas Hardy Holdings
1999 Ed Binsted
1998 Hook Norton Brewery
1997 United Glass
1996 Merrydown