BBI Officers & Members of the Council

National Chairman

 
Richard Portman richard.portman@btconnect.com

Vice Chairman

 
David Griffiths david.griffiths@westons-cider.co.uk

President

 
Ed Binsted, F.B.B.I.
ed.binsted@binstedgroup.com

Visits Co-ordinator

 
Andrew Broadbent, F.B.B.I. apbroadbent007@gmail.com

Council Members

 
Mike Cox
Chris Hodgkinson
Paul Johnstone-Knight
Alec MacEwan
Nigel Stanway
Andrew Wilson
mike@upperbeanhall.com
chris.hodgkinson@astonmanor.co.uk
paul@papico.co.uk
alec.macewan@khs.com
nigel.stanway@beardowadams.com
andrew.wilson@krones.co.uk

Administrator / Dinner Co-ordinator

Jan Binsted
jan@bbi.org.uk